Hugo Boss Prize Shortlist Announced

October 25th, 2015

The shortlist for the 2016 Hugo Boss Prize has been announced, with Tania Bruguera, Mark Leckey, Ralph Lemon, Laura Owens, Wael Shawky and Anicka Yi making the list of honorees.  The winner announcement and ceremony will take place in October of 2016, and will give the winning artist an exhibition at the Guggenheim.